Contact Persons

Brandenburg University of Technology Cottbus-Senftenberg


Björn Buß
+49 (0) 355 69 3212
bjoern.buss@b-tu.de

www.b-tu.de

European University Viadrina


Peter Ulrich
+49 (0) 335 5534-2606
pulrich@europa-uni.de

www.europa-uni.de

Film University Babelsberg Konrad Wolf


Stella Donata Haag
+49 (0) 331 6202-799
s.haag@filmuniversitaet.de

www.filmuniversitaet.de

Potsdam University


Teresa Rodriguez
+49 (0) 331 977-1080
teresa.rodriguez@uni-potsdam.de

www.uni-potsdam.de

University of Applied Sciences Potsdam


Janina Lehmann
+ 49 (0) 331 580-2522
janina.lehmann@fh-potsdam.de

www.fh-potsdam.de

Eberswalde University for Sustainable Development


Dr. Caroline Schleier (network coordinator)
+49 (0) 3334 657-293
caroline.schleier@hnee.de

www.hnee.de

Brandenburg University of Applied Sciences


Susanne Zindler
+49 (0) 3381 355-245
susanne-zindler@th-brandenburg.de

www.th-brandenburg.de

Technical University of Applied Sciences Wildau


Marianne Polkau
+49 (0) 3375 508-362
marianne.polkau@th-wildau.de

www.th-wildau.de

Universities